Kinomé and ethical leadership

Ethical leadership provides benchmarks and tools that can be applied by all and in all situations. Kinomé holds the Ethic’Evolution© label, certifying that the company is part of a dynamic evolution aimed at providing the highest quality of life for all people impacted directly or indirectly by its activities.

Kinomé has a firm commitment

Kinomé is part of the current ethical leadership wave that aims to innovate (leadership) and satisfy the seven fundamental and universal needs of human being (ethics):

  1. Health
  2. Security
  3. Balance and well-being
  4. Inclusion and non-exclusion
  5. Respect for people and life in general
  6. Access to knowledge and accurate information
  7. to become a full person, creating a quality project

These needs have to be taken as a whole and without hierarchy.

 

This commitment is translated into clear action

  1. The continuous search for positive and constructive short, medium and long term effects at all levels of the organization. This is for instance the case in effects on the products and services offered, in the processes used, in the quality of professional experience of the people involved. It also is the case in the anticipation of the effects of changes, namely to the environment, future generations and a broader scope (i.e. the family of the people involved). We define this as ‘Global Quality on a Human Scale©’.
  2. A positive and dynamic attitude on life, change and communication, to significantly develop the skills and insights of people and achieve success.

“Ethical Leadership is the only form of leadership that allows us to go beyond the logic of short-term profits and favor the emergence of a truly sustainable development, allying economic performance with respect in the long-term, for people and their environment.” Edel Gött, founder of Research & Evolution and the origin of the Ethic’Evolution© label

Le référentiel de Kinomé

Le Leadership éthique© donne des repères et des outils applicables par tous et dans toutes les situations. Kinomé est détenteur du label Ethic’Evolution© qui certifie que l’entreprise s’inscrit dans une dynamique d’évolution visant à apporter la plus grande qualité de vie à toutes les personnes impactées de près ou de loin par ses activités.

Kinomé s’engage

Kinomé appartient au courant du Leadership éthique©, qui vise à innover (leadership) en satisfaisant les 7 besoins fondamentaux et universels de l’être humain (éthique) :

  1. Santé
  2. Sécurité
  3. Equilibre et bien-être ;
  4. Inclusion et non exclusion
  5. Respect de la personne et de la vie en général ;
  6. Accès à la connaissance et à l’information juste ;
  7. Se réaliser et pouvoir concrétiser un projet de qualité.

Ces besoins sont à prendre de façon simultanée et sans hiérarchie.

 

Dans la pratique, cela se traduit concrètement par :

  1. La recherche de la création d’effets positifs et constructifs à court, moyen et long terme à tous les niveaux de l’organisation, par exemple dans les produits et services proposés, dans les process, dans la qualité de l’expérience professionnelle des personnes concernées. Il s’agit également d’anticiper les effets des effets, à savoir sur l’environnement, sur les générations futures et sur un périmètre élargi (ex: famille des des personnes concernées). On parle de Qualité Globale à Dimension Humaine©.
  2. l’adoption d’une dynamique de vie et d’évolution positive et communicative, permettant de développer significativement les capacités des personnes et les réussites.

“Le Leadership éthique© est le seul leadership qui nous permette de dépasser la logique générale de profits à court terme et de favoriser l’émergence d’un véritable Développement Durable alliant performance économique et respect sur le long terme des hommes et de leur environnement.” Edel Gött, à l’origine de l’ingénierie du Leadership éthique© et du label Ethic’Evolution©