01 September 2021
Meet Kinomé at the World Conservation Congress in Marseille

Pascale Leportier – Environmental Education Manager at Kinomé, will pitch Forest&Life on Saturday 04/09 from 11:30 am to 12:30 pm in Mini Agora 2 at the Nature Generation Spaces.

Conceived by civil society and piloted by the French Biodiversity Agency (OFB) and the Ministry of Ecological Transition, this event is completely free, and there is no registration needed. They highlight the mobilization and actions of citizens, territories, companies, and any other actor involved in preserving life.

Pascale Leportier will propose a conference and interactive exchanges to propose concrete ways to act through the Forest&Life program: “1 tree for me, 2 trees for you, 3 trees for the planet”.  We will also hold a press conference on September 05 at 12:30 pm live on the congress’ social networks.

Sophie Genneviève – Project manager Institutional Development, will also present the Collective 5 Deltas at the 1st Summit of francophones parliamentarians committed to nature and will participate in the round table “Nature-based solutions: illustrations with mangroves, biomimicry and forests” [10 am – Room h8-6 Cap Corse]. Her intervention will contribute to the reflections of the congress attendees whose ambition is to advance in the construction of a new global framework to protect biodiversity.

01 septembre 2021
Retrouvez Kinomé au Congrès mondial de la nature à Marseille

Pascale Leportier – Responsable de l’éducation environnementale chez Kinomé, pitchera Forest&Life le samedi 04/09 de 11h30 à 12h30 en mini agora 2 dans les Espaces Générations Nature.

Imaginés par la société civile et pilotés par l’Office français de la biodiversité (OFB) et le ministère de la Transition écologique (MTE), ces Espaces accueillent gratuitement et sans inscription le grand public. Ils mettent en lumière la mobilisation et les actions des citoyens, des territoires, des entreprises ainsi que de tout autre acteur mobilisé dans la préservation du vivant.

Pascale Leportier vous proposera une conférence et des échanges interactifs pour proposer des moyens concrets d’agir au travers le programme Forest&Life : “1 arbre pour moi, 2 arbres pour toi, 3 arbres pour la planète”.  Nous ferons également une conférence de presse le 05 septembre à 12h30 en live sur les réseaux sociaux du congrès.

Sophie Genneviève – Project manager – Institutional development présentera également le Collectif 5 Deltas au 1er Sommet des Parlementaires francophones engagés pour la nature et participera à la table ronde  » Solutions fondées sur la nature : illustrations avec les mangroves, biomimétisme et forêts » [10h – Salle h8-6 Cap Corse]. Son intervention viendra nourrir les réflexions des congressistes dont l’ambition est d’avancer dans la construction d’un nouveau cadre mondial pour protéger la biodiversité.